Buy trim board in Ukraine

Products

The shaped board is a lumber that is produced by various cuts of wood and does not have an overhang. Where to buy a cut board? If you have such a question, you are in the right place. Order wood or get advice you can contact our consultants in telegram. Buy trim board in Ukraine

By clicking the button below you can order an estimate, find out the cost, ask a question

Boards can be of different size, type, quality and, accordingly, purpose. This type of products is used in households, in production, in construction.

LLC “Karpaty West” produces a board for sale in the market of Ukraine and abroad. We have all the necessary documents and permits, which are established by the legislation of Ukraine.

How much does a trimmed board made of spruce cost?

доска обрезная купить в украине

Prices for this type of material depend largely on several factors: 1.Degree of humidity (the lower the humidity, the more expensive is the material 2. The grade of the board (grade depends on the number of knots per linear meter) 3.The height and width of the product

Properties and use of cut boards

The reliability, thermal insulation and other properties of the trim board depend primarily on the origin of the material. The best quality and strongest types of edging boards are produced from coniferous trees. Spruce is considered a common material.

In construction work, trimmed boards from spruce are often used. The main disadvantage of spruce can be considered the complexity of the process of its processing: the fact that on the surface of the trunk of the spruce tree is a huge number of limbs.

IIn addition, spruce is not characterized by high resistance to the occurrence and further development of rotting. Since spruce is also inferior in strength to pine, for example, bleached timber is most often used not for construction work, but for interior decoration of buildings (lathing, floorboards, false timber)

How to choose a trim board and where to buy it

The choice of a cut board depends on where it will be used and what it is intended for. If it is roughing work, purlins or roof decking, it is enough to buy uncut boards. If it is finishing work, for walls, floors, construction of pavilions, saunas or gazebos, it is better to choose a cut board with the necessary degree of humidity and grade. The grade depends on the number of knots and sawing of the wood.

If you have any questions or want to order the required quantity of spruce trim board. You can contact our consultants by ordering a call or go to the button in the telegram channel. Ask your questions.👇

Виробництво пиломатеріалів

Купить обрезную доску в Украине

Доска

Доска образная – пиломатериал, который производится путем различного распила древесины и не имеет обзола. Где купить обрезную доску? Если у Вас возник такой вопрос, то Вы находитесь в правильном месте. Заказать древесину или получить консультацию вы может обратившись к нашим консультантам в телеграм. Купить обрезную доску в Украине

Нажав кнопку ниже Вы можете заказать расчет, узнать стоимость,задать вопрос

Доски могут быть разного размера, вида, качества и соответственно предназначения. Данный вид изделий применяется в домашнем хозяйстве, в производстве, в строительстве.

ООО “Карпаты Вест” производит доску для реализации на рынке Украины и за ее пределами . Имеем все необходимые документы и разрешения, которые установлены законодательством Украины.

Сколько стоит обрезная доска из ели?

доска обрезная купить в украине

Цены на этот вид материала во многом зависят от нескольких факторов: 1.Степени влажности (чем меньше влажность, тем дороже дороже материал 2. Сорта доски ( сорт зависит от количества сучков на один погонный метр) 3.Высота и ширина изделия

Свойства и использование обрезной доски

Надежность, теплоизоляция и другие свойства обрезной доски в первую очередь зависят от происхождения материала. Самые качественные и прочные виды обрезной доски производятся из хвойных пород деревьев . Ель считается распространенным материалом.

В строительных работах часто используются обрезные доски из ели. Основным недостатком елки можно считать сложность процесса по ее обработке: дело в том, что на поверхности ствола елки находится огромное количество сучьев.

Кроме того, ель не отличается повышенной устойчивостью к возникновению и дальнейшему развитию загнивания. Поскольку ель также уступает по прочности,например, сосне, обрезные доски из беленой древесины чаще всего применяют не при строительных работах, а с целью внутренней отделки здания (вагонка, доска пола, фальш-брус).

Как выбрать обрезную доску и где купить

Выбор обрезной доски зависит от того где будет использоваться и для чего предназначается. Если это черновые работы, обрешетка или настил крыши – то достаточно купить необрезные доски. Если же это отделочные работы, для стен, пола, строительства павильонов, саун или беседок то лучше выбирать обрезную доску с необходимой степенью влажности и сорта. Сорт зависит от количества сучков и распила древесины.

Если у Вас возникли вопросы или хотите заказать необходимое количество обрезной доски из ели. Вы можете связаться с нашими консультантами заказав звонок или перейти по кнопке в телеграмм-канал. Задать интересующие Вас вопросы.👇

Поділитися з друзями
Производство пиломатериалов